AMAZING RACE (Hymn of the Awakened White Nationalist)

Amazing Race 1

Amazing Race – how sweet the sound! –
That’s born someone like me,
I once was lost, but now I’m found,
Was blind, but now I see.

’Twas Grace that taught my heart to fear,
And Grace, my fears relieved.
How precious did my Race appear
The hour I first believed.

Through many dangers, toils and snares
We have already come;
’Twas Grace that brought us safe thus far,
And Grace will lead us home.

My people’s welfare’s dear to me,
Its strength my hope secures;
It will my shield and portion be,
As long as life endures.

Yeah, when this vile charade shall fail
And multicult shall cease,
We shall possess beyond the veil
A life of joy and peace.

When we’ve been there ten thousand years
Bright shining as the sun,
We’ve no less days to sing Whites’ praise
Than when we’ve first begun.

Amazing Race – how sweet the sound! –
That’s born someone like me;
I once was lost, but now I’m found,
Was blind, but now I see.

I found this re-wording of „Amazing Grace“ in  this comment, where Deep Roots explains that „beyond the veil“ refers to the events of the coming „Great Discontinuity“ (as Fjordman calls it; for a related discussion see Reversal is Possible), which form a veil we cannot see through.

Here is the original song in a version by Judy Collins (without the fourth and fifth stanzas). Imagine it being sung by a man and a woman in a concert, in front of a big audience, and the latter as well as a line of background singers joining in at „Through many dangers…“, „When we’ve been there ten thousand years“ through the „Amazing Race“ finale…:

Here is a bagpipe version by the Royal Scots Dragoon Guards:

and here is „Amazing Grace“ sung by Celtic Woman, with a very beautiful bagpipe intro:

Über Cernunnos

Mein Blog: "Cernunnos' Insel" https://cernunninsel.wordpress.com/
Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Cernunnos, Deep Roots abgelegt und mit , , , , , , , , , , verschlagwortet. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Kommentar verfassen

